Skip to main content Skip to footer content
Performance

Fulfilment, warehouse and logistics

The optimal media network is one of a kind: with our comprehensive fulfilment and logistics services, we cover the full range of printing, bookbinding and physical media production services. By combining our expertise in these areas, we can offer your product numerous advantages.

Performance at optimal media: media packaging, logistics and distribution︎ of books

Services

Made-to-measure logistics

Everything from a single source: At our logistics and fulfilment centre, we offer economical storage solutions and professional distribution services for your merchandise. Enjoy a variety of manufacturing, fulfilment, storage and distribution options at a single location and benefit from our flexibility.


Sustainability

Environmentally friendly processes

We strive to find individual solutions for sustainable products together with you. We would be happy to provide you with information about our production processes. In cooperation with our partners, we offer a wide range of options for environmentally friendly production and delivery.

You can find more information under “Certification and sustainability” or by contacting us directly.

Contact Write to us and we would be happy to advise you.

Do you have any questions, or would you like to speak directly with a representative?

Find your contact now

Skip to main content Skip to footer content
Performance

Fulfillment, Lager und Logistik

optimal media steht für ein einzigartiges Netzwerk: Mit unserem umfassenden Fulfillment- und Logistikangebot komplettieren wir das Leistungsspektrum der Druckerei und Buchbinderei sowie der Datenträgerfertigung. Wir vereinen Kompetenzen, die Ihr Produkt in vielfacher Weise stärken.

Karton mit Datenträgern wie Büchern, CD, DVS, Schallplatten, Herstellung, Fulfillment und Logistik durch optimal media

Leistungen

Wir liefern nach Maß

Alles unter einem Dach: In unserem Logistik- und Fulfillment Center sorgen wir für eine wirtschaftliche Lagerhaltung und professionelle Distribution Ihrer Waren. Nutzen Sie die Vielfalt der Möglichkeiten durch Fertigung, Fulfillment, Lagerhaltung und Distribution an einem Standort und profitieren Sie von unserer Flexibilität.


optimal media Grafik Bereich Performance - Fulfillment, Lagerung und Versand

Nachhaltigkeit

Umweltschonende Prozesse

Unser Ziel ist es, gemeinsam mit Ihnen individuelle Lösungen für nachhaltige Produkte zu finden. Wir informieren Sie gerne über unsere Produktionsprozesse und bieten Ihnen in Kooperation mit unseren Partnern, verschiedenste Möglichkeiten für eine umweltschonende Produktion und Auslieferung an.

Mehr Informationen finden Sie unter Zertifizierungen und Nachhaltigkeit oder sprechen Sie uns gerne direkt an.

Kontakt Schreiben Sie uns und wir beraten Sie gern.

Sie haben Fragen oder möchten direkt mit einem Mitarbeiter sprechen?

Jetzt Ansprechpartner finden